• THE GREATEST IS LOVE





LIVE BROADCAST TIMINGS

BELOW IS THE CURRENT TIME DIFFERENCE IN VARIOUS COUNTRY ZONES FOR THE LIVE-BROADCAST SERVICES :

THE THIRD TESTAMENT ASSEMBLY,  DAYTON OHIO, USA (EASTERN TIME) - LIVE BROADCAST WORLD TIME DIFFERENCE

  EVERY SUNDAY at 11.00 a.m. [EASTERN TIME, USA]  

LIVE BROADCAST WORLD TIME
 
 
SUNDAYS SERVICE
  5:00 am Honolulu, Hawaii
  8:00 am San Jose, California
  9:00 am Edmonton, Canada
10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico
11:00 am Miami, Florida
11:00 am New York, USA
12:00 am Port au Prince, Haiti
 12:00 pm Buenos Aires, Argentina
  3:00 pm Accra, Ghana
  3:00 pm Abidjan, Ivory Coast
  4:00 pm London,England, EUROPE
  4:00 pm Yaounde,Cameroon, Libreville,Gabon
  5:00 pm Johannesburg, South Africa
  6:00 pm Bahrain,Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia
  7:00 pm Port Louis, Mauritus
  8:00 pm Male, Maldives
  8:30 pm New Delhi, India
11:00 pm Manila, Philippines
11:00 pm Singapore, Malaysia
11:00 pm Hongkong, Taiwan, China
 
MONDAY
 12:00 am Osaka, Japan
 12:00 am Seoul, South Korea
 1:00 am Brisbane, Australia
 3:00 am Suva, Fiji
 4:00 am Auckland, New Zealand
 
 

  SPECIAL SERVICES at 8.00 a.m. EST (dates to be announced)  

 
SPECIAL SERVICE
2:00 am Honolulu,Hawaii
  5:00 am San Jose,California
  6:00 am Edmonton,Canada
  7:00 am Mexico City,Mexico
  8:00 am Ohio,Miami,Florida
  8:00 am New York,USA
  9:00 am Port au Prince,Haiti
  9:00 am Buenos Aires,Argentina
1:00 pm Accra,Ghana
1:00 pm Abidjan,Ivory Coast
 2:00 pm London,England,EUROPE
 2:00 pm Yaounde,Cameroon,Libreville,Gabon
  4:00 pm Johannesburg,South Africa
  4:00 pm Bahrain,Qatar,UAE,Saudi Arabia
5:00 pm Port Louis,Mauritus
  6:00 pm Male,Maldives
6:30 pm New Delhi,India
  9:00 pm Manila,Philippines
  9:00 pm Singapore,Malaysia
  9:00 pm Hongkong,Taiwan,China
  10:00 pm Osaka,Japan
10:00 pm Seoul South,Korea
11:00 pm Brisbane,Australia
1:00 am Suva,Fiji
1:00 am Auckland,New Zealand

 

Copyright © 2010 - 2017 "THE TESTAMENTS" | All Rights Reserved

| DONALD KINNARD PARNELL | Ohio, U.S.A.|
| MITA EDWARDSON | Wanganui, N.Z. |
| Created and Managed by | ALIRIO SALDANHA | Goa, INDIA |